Home | Contact | Sitemap
 
Ana Sayfa : About ISBD : Executive Committee

Executive Committee

 

President

Dorian Haskard (UK)
E-mail: d.haskard@imperial.ac.uk

Past - President 

Shigeaki Ohno (Japan)
E-mail: sohno@med.hokudai.ac.jp

Vice President

Dongsik Bang (Korea)
E-mail: dbang0904@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Graham Wallace (UK)
E-mail: g.r.wallace@bham.ac.uk

Treasurer

Michael Schirmer (Austria)
E-mail: schirmer@live.at

President of the Next International Conference of BD

Jan A. M. van Laar (The Netherlands)
E-mail: j.vanlaar@erasmusmc.nl

Member - Scientific affairs

Ahmet Gül (Turkey)
E-mail: agul@istanbul.edu.tr

Member - Publication affairs

Christos Zouboulis (Germany)
E-mail: christos.zouboulis@klinikum-dessau.de

Member - Ophthalmology

Ilknur Tugal-Tutkun (Turkey)
E-mail: itutkun@istanbul.edu.tr

Member

Cailin C. Sibley (USA)
E-mail: sibleyc@ohsu.edu

 


LookUs & Online Makale Home | Contact | Sitemap