Home | Contact | Sitemap
 
Ana Sayfa : About ISBD : Study Groups : Groups and Convenors

Groups and Convenors

Neuro-Behcet
Murat Kürtüncü (Turkey)
(kurtuncum@gmail.com)
Afshin Borhani-Haghighi (Iran))
(neuro.ab@gmail.com)
2016-2020/2024

Epidemiology
Alfred Mahr (France)
(alfred.mahr@sls.aphp.fr)
2014-2018/2022

Clinical Studies and Drug Trials
Christos Zouboulis (Germany)
(christos.zouboulis@klinikum-dessau.de)
Vedat Hamuryudan  (Turkey)
(vhamuryudan@yahoo.com)
2014-2018/2022

Behçet’s Disease in Pediatric Age
Seza Özen (Turkey)
(sezaozen@gmail.com)
2014-2018/2022

Eye Involvement
Ilknur Tuğal-Tutkun (Turkey)
(itutkun@yahoo.com)
Miles Stanford (UK)
(miles.stanford@kcl.ac.uk)
2014-2018/2022

Disease Assessment
Gülen Hatemi (Turkey)
(gulenhatemi@yahoo.com)
2014-2018/2022

Education
Andreas Altenburg (Germany)
(altenburg@fk-bentheim.de)
Emire Seyahi (Turkey)
(eseyahi@yahoo.com)
2014-2018/2022

Basic Science
Graham Wallace
(g.r.wallace@bham.ac.uk)
Seonghyang Sohn
(sohnsh@ ajou.ac.kr)
2014-2018/2022

Oral and Genital Mucosa Disease
Farida Fortune (UK)
(f.fortune@qmul.ac.uk)
Gonca Mumcu (Turkey)
(gonca.mumcu@gmail.com)
2014-2018/2022


LookUs & Online Makale Home | Contact | Sitemap